Here are all the member contacts for the hudson region

Here is a list of all the member contacts for this region.

NameeMailsort iconOrganization
Joan Miller
Lisa Watson
Malissa Leipold
Barbara Melby
Barbara Sansonetti
Betsy Grogan
Cairen Broderick
Carla Dworetsky
Elaine Kemp
Joan Passaretti
Kerry McKenna
Kristen Berman
Lauren Donohue
Louise Argulewicz
Mary Breslin
Matthew Mulligan
Nicole DeFliorio
Scott Fridkin
Susan Farrell
Thomas Forrester
Alison ConnersAConners@mail.nysed.gov
Adrienne Forbesaforbes@pnwboces.org
Anne Lytleanne.lytle@dcboces.org
Alice Siegelansges@aol.com
Anne Ostrowskiaostrowski@pnwboces.org
Ann Reillyareilly@mtplcsd.org
Alison Telseyatelsey@swboces.org
Vance Austinaustinv@mville.edu
Rosarie Avilaavilarl@yahoo.com
Barbara Scarosbcscaros@cloud9.net
Karen Bellbellk@newpaltz.edu
Bennett Schepensbennett.schepens@nyack.edu
Dolores Berlinghoffberlingh@msmc.edu
Bessie Fordbford@mercy.edu
Barbara Kestenbaumbkestenbaum@rcboces.lhric.org
Susan Weeksbsdc@bedford.k12.ny.us
Carol StraxCarolstrax@hotmail.com
Claudette Bestcbest@mhric.org
Carol Bliefernichcbliefernich@ouboces.org
Christine EfnerCEfner@mail.nysed.gov
Cecelia Dansereau Rumleycelia.dansereaurumley@dcboces.org
Carole Ernestcernest@ossining.k12.ny.us
Barbara Chorzempachorzemb@newpaltz.edu
Catherine O'CallaghanCOCallaghan@iona.edu
Leslie Cousecousel@newpaltz.edu
Cathie Rosecrose@its.dcboces.org
Cora Stempelcstempel@mhric.org
Cathryn TisenchekCTisenchek@mail.nysed.gov
Cynthia Adamscynthiaadams@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
Dori Boonedboone@bedford.k12.ny.us
Douglas Hoveydhovey@myindependentliving.org
Dion Harrigandion.harrigan@nyack.edu
Vincent Dacquinodirector@bept.org
Denise Jaffedjaffe@swboces.org
Debra Thomasdjtrtc@aol.com
Diane QuandtDQuandt@cnr.edu
Denise Shafferdshaffer@scboces.org
Debra Tietzedtietze@sunyrockland.edu
Erin Churchillechurchill@CNR.EDU
Ernest Piermariniernest.piermarini@purchase.edu
Eva Roncaeronca@ecsdm.org
Esther Wermuthewermuth@mercy.edu
Flaimy Abrahamfabraham@nyackschools.com
Elizabeth Fallofalloe@dcmoboces.com
James Fingerfingerj@mville.edu
Ralph Floodfloodralph@aol.com
Ben Frisbiefrisbieb@oagw.stier.org
Gail Nachimsongail.nachimson@jawonio.org
George Crutegcrute@bedford.k12.ny.us
Kathleen Hansenhansenk@dcmoboces.com
Joyce Hawkhawkj@sunyulster.edu
Mary Knoppinfo@bept.org
Iris GoldbergIris.Goldberg@liu.edu
Irene Rossiross@pnwboces.org
Jean Alleejallee@ecsdm.org
Janet Simonjanet.simon@liu.edu
John Badinijbadini@somers.k12.ny.us
John Blaserjblaser@eastchester.k12.ny.us
John Eiteljeitel@newburgh.k12.ny.us
Joan Black*jmblack@sbcpa.net
Joan Myersjmyers2@pace.edu
Janice Nappojnappo@ecsdm.org
Joanne Niebanckjniebanck@nyackschools.com
JoAnne Looneyjoann.looney@nyack.edu
Joseph Pesaventojoeypez@aol.com
James Gilbertjrgilbert@optonline.net
Jane Woodsjwoods3@scboces.org
Joe Wychunasjwychunas@peekskillcsd.org
Kirsten RuglisKruglis@RSSC.dcboces.org
Laurie Dubosldubos@cnr.edu
Tamie Leslielesliet@dcmoboces.com
Lynn Gallolgallo@mail.oncboces.org
Linda Grovitlgrovit@mail.edgemont.org
Laurie Levinellevine@pnwboces.org
Louise Schreierlschreie@sunyrockland.edu
Leslie Soodaklsoodak@pace.edu
Shirley Lucaslucass@oneonta.edu
Mary Ann Lucianolucianma@oneonta.edu
Denise Lutterlutterd@bronxville.k12.ny.us
Mikki Malowmalowm@mville.edu
Mary Bloommbloom@ouboces.org
Meenakshi Gajriamgajria@stac.edu
Michael Kellymike.kelly@dc.edu
Marie Kishmkish@byramhills.org
Miriam MarcoVecchiommarcovecchio@ecsdm.org
Mike Pregotmpregot@IONA.EDU
Marianne Smithmsmith@rockteach.lhric.org
Melvin Wermuthmwermuth@mercy.edu
Marlene Zakierskimzakierski@iona.edu
Nancy Hinkleynah36@cornell.edu
Nancy Oskow-SchoenbrodNOskow-Schoenbrod@mail.nysed.gov
Sidonie Schneidernrsrc@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
Barbara Klemannnwpteachercenter@hotmail.com
Bob LaRochenwpteachercenter@hotmail.com
Paula Acuntopacunto@ercsd.k12.ny.us
Catherine Meyersprovost@mville.edu
Patti Sloboginpslobogin@pnwboces.org
Roger Bermanrberman@swboces.org
Rebecca Richrebecca.rich@liu.edu
Shelley KarlenRKarlen@nyackschools.net
Rona Shawrona.shaw@dc.edu
Rosemarie Staphfrosemari@purvid.ns.purchase.edu
Rosemary KingRosie26@optonline.net
Rita Silvermanrsilverman@pace.edu
Russell Stahlrstahl@scboces.org
Roberta Wienerrwiener2@pace.edu
Rose Wilnerrwillner@iona.edu
Ruth Zealandrzealand@CNR.EDU
Susan Baumsbaum@cnr.edu
Robin Smithsmithrm@newpaltz.edu
Suzanne Peretzsperetz@wihd.org
Stephanie SquiresSSQUIRES@CNR.EDU
Susan Taylorstaylor@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us
Suzanne TremperStremper@myindependentliving.org
Yvette Lewissunyvette@earthlink.net
Sylvia Blakesylvia.blake@liu.edu
Sonya Abbye Taylortaylors@pawlingschools.org
Carrie Rodriguezteachercenter@ws.k12.ny
Kit Vilkasvilkask@northsalem.k12.ny.us
Valerie Stahlvstahl@scboces.org
Jeri Waldmanwaldman@mamkschools.org
William BulmanWBulman@mail.nysed.gov
Catharine Whittakerwhittakc@newpaltz.edu
Mary KunzmannWTCDirector@ws.k12.ny.us